Reviews

Theperfectpins
4.6
powered by Facebook
Fiona Tunbridge
Fiona Tunbridge
2019-08-11T18:12:26+0000
My usual razor blades weren’t in stock so I purchased a packet of these to tide my over and I really wish I hadn’t. I prepped my legs as I always do before I shave, did half of one side of my shin and then under no pressure the blade gripped onto my skin and ripped a huge chuck of flesh out of my leg. (I am 28 years old, have been shaving my legs for years and have never experienced anything like this, it’s definitely not down to user error.) This was 3 days ago, I now have to seek medical advice as my leg is infected despite cleaning it with antiseptic liquid, warm salty water and using Savlon. I checked the razor which I removed my flesh from, cleaned and dried, and the blade is already starting to rust. Not impressed at all, would rather sport chewbacca legs than risk using these again!!read more
Abby Penlington
Abby Penlington
2018-07-10T07:42:03+0000
I ordered the razors a week ago and have as yet not received anything, despite the delivery telling me they would arrive within 3-4 days.read more
Cat Stanley
Cat Stanley
2018-07-06T18:41:21+0000
Amazing - one of the best razors I’ve ever used! Fantastic service and value!
Jen Davies
Jen Davies
2018-07-06T16:11:23+0000
These razors are great. I was expecting much because of the price but I have been pleasantly surprised. Very close shave, much better than any other razor I have ever used!read more
Jo Gibson-Lapper
Jo Gibson-Lapper
2018-05-23T19:28:12+0000
Left my legs feeling really smooth. Would definitely recommend it. How the handle is designed is great especially as I do have a disability and find it hard to hold razors normally but had no troubleread more
Ilko Hladkyj
Ilko Hladkyj
2018-03-26T15:13:27+0000
Sarah Batchelor
Sarah Batchelor
2018-03-26T15:04:27+0000
Glides over skin, good razor will definitely buy and continue to use 👍
Dominique Sheen
Dominique Sheen
2018-03-07T17:12:26+0000
Actually a really good razor. Much better than many of the brand names and Delivery was quick. Would recommend 100% . Great quality and well worth the money! ��read more
Lidiuta Cobut
Lidiuta Cobut
2018-02-03T12:02:49+0000
So, I have received my free Perfect pins razor blade. It is a good product. I love that the skin is not irritating afterwards, nice and smooth. Thank you !read more
Wendy Baker
Wendy Baker
2018-02-01T20:54:23+0000
Tried this loved it so looking to buy the blades
Asiya Hajar
Asiya Hajar
2018-01-30T14:43:04+0000
I really like this razor very efficient, no cuts just clean and soft skin. I just hope the lifetime for it can be increased.read more
Elizabeth Wright
Elizabeth Wright
2018-01-30T12:25:12+0000
Looks bad feels nice in the hand. Unfortunately I can't feel my skin so I didn't notice I'd nicked my knee with it which bled an awful lot. But used with care it's very good indeed.read more
Joanna Power
Joanna Power
2018-01-29T21:33:30+0000
Having not initially received my razor I was pleasantly surprised when Perfect Pins contacted me directly and dispatched another one immediately. I really like the large plastic shaving head as I felt more protected and didnt feel as though I would cut my legs. As for the actual shave I wouldn't say it was any better than my current product but I would definitely consider buying. Thanks for the opportunity to try this product.read more
Linda Joubert
Linda Joubert
2018-01-29T16:30:20+0000
Sue Robson
Sue Robson
2018-01-29T15:51:29+0000
I loved this razor it gave a clean smooth shave to my face and body. I would recommend it to anyone.
Margaret de la Cour
Margaret de la Cour
2018-01-29T14:12:41+0000
I used my razor over the weekend and couldn't believe how good it was.It glided over my legs and shaved the hair so much better than any other razor i have used.I would definetly reccomend it to my friends.read more
Eileen Hobkirk
Eileen Hobkirk
2018-01-29T13:27:11+0000
Tried this razor over the weekend and I thought it was really good, left my legs very smooth. Would definitely recommend and I will be buying "The Perfect Pins" from now on.read more
Tina Duffy
Tina Duffy
2018-01-29T13:03:54+0000
Kirsten Flett-wood
Kirsten Flett-wood
2018-01-29T12:44:48+0000
Fed up with shredding your legs or paying a fortune for your razors well problem solved, Perfectpins razorsleft my legs smooth and nick free did have a bit of an issue with my knees but do with every razorread more
Heather Birkinshaw
Heather Birkinshaw
2018-01-29T12:00:22+0000
It felt good at first but wasn’t good around my knee it seriously cut my knee prefer Venus swirl
Lizz Claxton
Lizz Claxton
2018-01-29T11:59:40+0000
beautiful colour easy to use excellent value
Sezen Halil
Sezen Halil
2018-01-29T11:52:01+0000
I like this razor � Beautiful design and easy to use :)
Cynthia Marks
Cynthia Marks
2018-01-29T11:32:20+0000
Excellent shave will be using this again
Kirsty Carroll-smith
Kirsty Carroll-smith
2018-01-29T10:42:07+0000
Received my free razor and it great smooth and gets in nocks and crannies love it just a bit expensive thats why not 5 starsread more
Lorel Kristina
Lorel Kristina
2018-01-29T10:30:50+0000
Perfect blade thanks I’m gonna order some more
Next Reviews